Brantley Gilbert – The Devil Don’t Sleep Tour

brantley-post

Brantley Gilbert  – The Devil Don’t Sleep Tour
With Special Guests
Tucker Beathard
Luke Combs
Brian Davis


Friday, February 24, 2017
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC


Saturday, February 25, 2017
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY


VENUE CHANGED
Thursday, March 2, 2017

Rosemont Theater
Rosemont, IL


Friday, March 3, 2017
iWireless Center
Moline, IL


Saturday, March 4, 2017
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO


Thursday, March 16, 2017
Baton Rouge River Center
Baton Rouge, LA


Friday, March 17, 2017
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS


Saturday, March 18, 2017
The Corbin Arena
Corbin, KY


Thursday, April 6, 2017
Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI


Friday, April 7, 2017
U.S. Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL


Saturday, April 8, 2017
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH


Thursday, April 20, 2017
CenturyLink Center
Bossier City, LA


JUST ANNOUNCED!
Friday, April 21, 2017

Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR


Saturday, April 22, 2017
Landers Center
Southaven, MS


With Special Guests
Luke Combs
Brian Davis
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Tyson Events Center
Sioux City, IA


With Special Guests
Luke Combs
Brian Davis
Friday, April 28, 2017

Wells Fargo Arena at Iowa Events Center
Des Moines, IA


With Special Guests
Luke Combs
Brian Davis
Saturday, April 29, 2017

AMSOIL Arena
Duluth, MN




Brantley Gilbert

Follow Brantley Gilbert

Official WebsiteOfficial FacebookOfficial TwitterOfficial YouTube ChannelOfficial InstagramiTunesOfficial Spotify

Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email
Profile photo of Creative Dept

Comments are closed.