Events

Thu May 13 2021

NS2 and The Charleston Music Hall Blackberry Smoke – Around The Bend

Thursday, May 13, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Fri May 14 2021

Yacht Rock Revue – Around The Bend

Friday, May 14, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Sat May 22 2021

NS2 and The Charleston Music Hall Old Crow Medicine Show – Around The Bend

Saturday, May 22, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Thu May 27 2021

NS2 + The Charleston Music Hall Indigo Girls – Around The Bend Series

Thursday, May 27, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Sat May 29 2021

NS2 and The Charleston Music Hall Fitz & The Tantrums – Around the Bend

Saturday, May 29, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Sun May 30 2021

NS2 and The Charleston Music Hall Smith & Myers – Around the Bend

Sunday, May 30, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Thu Jun 03 2021

NS2 + The Charleston Music Hall Elle King – Around The Bend Series

Thursday, June 3, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Sat Jun 05 2021

The SteelDrivers – Around The Bend

Saturday, June 5, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Thu Jun 24 2021

Tedeschi Trucks – Around The Bend

Thursday, June 24, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Fri Jun 25 2021

NS2 and The Charleston Music Hall Tedeschi Trucks – Around The Bend Night 2

Friday, June 25, 2021
The Bend, North Charleston, South Carolina
Sat Jul 31 2021

Tommy Emmanuel C.G.P.
RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, IA
Sat Aug 21 2021

Drew Lynch
Speech Therapy
RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Aug 22 2021

Drew Lynch
Speech Therapy
RESCHEDULED DATE

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Sep 02 2021

Brantley Gilbert RESCHEDULED DATE

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Sat Sep 11 2021

The Price is Right Live!
NEWLY RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, September 11, 2021
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Sun Oct 24 2021

Steve Martin & Martin Short- Newly Rescheduled Date

Sunday, October 24, 2021
The Opry House, Nashville, TN
Thu Dec 02 2021

Brantley Gilbert RESCHEDULED DATE

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Toyota Arena, Ontario, CA
Fri Dec 03 2021

Chicago
RESCHEDULED DATE

Friday, December 3, 2021
Charleston Municipal Auditorium, Charleston, WV
Wed Dec 08 2021

Tommy Emmanuel C.G.P.
RESCHEDULED DATE
With Very Special Guest Andy Mckee

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Murat Egyptian Room at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Dec 10 2021

Brantley Gilbert RESCHEDULED DATE

Friday, December 10, 2021
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sat Dec 11 2021

Brantley Gilbert RESCHEDULED DATE

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Wed Dec 15 2021

Chicago
RESCHEDULED DATE

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Opry House, Nashville, TN
Fri Dec 17 2021

Brantley Gilbert – RESCHEDULED DATE

Friday, December 17, 2021
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls, SD
Fri Feb 04 2022

Jeanne Robertson
RESCHEDULED DATE

Friday, February 4, 2022
Hoyt Sherman Place, Des Moines, IA
Thu Mar 10 2022

Iliza
Back in Action Tour – RESCHEDULED
With Special Guests Hunter Hill

Thursday, March 10, 2022
North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Fri Mar 11 2022

Iliza
Back in Action Tour – RESCHEDULED

Friday, March 11, 2022
Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Sat Mar 12 2022

Iliza
Back in Action Tour – RESCHEDULED

Saturday, March 12, 2022
DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC