Brantley Gilbert - Let It Ride Tour

Brantley Gilbert – Let It Ride Tour 2014

Saturday, April 12 – Bossier City, LA
Thursday, April 17 – Macon, GA
Friday, April 18 – Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 19 – North Little Rock, AR
Thursday, April 24 – Stockton, CA
Thursday, May 1 – Springfield, MO
Friday, May 2 – Evansville, IN
Thursday, May 8 – Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, May 9 – Charleston, WV
Saturday, May 10 – Greenville, SC
Thursday, May 15 – Omaha, NE
Friday, May 16 – Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, May 17 – Wichita, KS
Thursday, June 12 – Richmond, VA
Friday, July 4th – Big Flats, NY

Read more

An Evening With Gillian Welch

An Evening With Gillian Welch

Wednesday, April 23rd | 2014
Shaftman Performance Hall at Jefferson Center
Roanoke, VA

Sunday, April 27th | 2014
Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC

Read more
Jason Isbell

Jason Isbell – Live in Concert

With Special Guest Langhorne Slim and The Law
Friday, May 9 | 2014
Alabama Theatre – Birmingham, AL

With Special Guest Parker Millsap
Saturday, May 10 | 2014
Von Braun Center Concert Hall – Huntsville, AL

With Special Guest Amanda Shires – SOLD OUT
Friday, Oct. 24th | 2014
Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN

With Special Guest St. Paul and The Broken Bones – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 25th | 2014
Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN

BY POPULAR DEMAND 3rd NASHVILLE SHOW ADDED!
With Special Guest Sturgill Simpson
Sunday, Oct. 26th | 2014
Ryman Auditorium – Nashville, TN

Read more
Alice in Chains - Live in Concert

Alice In Chains – Live in Concert

May 6 – North Charleston, SC
May 7 – Raleigh, NC
May 12 – Syracuse, NY
May 13 – Reading, PA
May 14 – Roanoke, VA
Friday, May 16 – Huntington, WV
May 20 – Battle Creek, MI
Friday, May 23 – Davenport, IA
Aug. 18 – Peoria, IL

Read more

Rock On The Row feat. Staind and Alter Bridge – Nashville, TN – Saturday, May 17, 2014

The First Annual Rock On The Row Festival
Featuring Staind and Alter Bridge

Saturday, May 17th
Mercy Lounge Entertainment Complex
Nashville, TN

VIP and FESTIVAL PASSES: On Sale Now.

OUTDOOR TICKETS (Main Stage only)
Presale: Thursday, April 3rd at 10am.
On Sale: Friday, April 4th at 10am.

Read more

Theory of a Deadman – Nashville, TN – June 25, 2014

Theory of a Deadman

June 25 | 2014
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN

Tickets On Sale
Friday, April 18 at 10am

Read more
Motley Crue - The Final Tour - With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe – The Final Tour – With Very Special Guest Alice Cooper

Saturday, July 12 | 2014
Intrust Bank Arena – Wichita, KS

Sunday, July 13 | 2014
BOK Center – Tulsa, OK

Friday, Oct. 10 | 2014
Chesapeake Energy Arena – Oklahoma City, OK

Thursday, Nov. 6 | 2014
Landers Center – Southaven, MS

Wednesday, Nov. 12 | 2014
The Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center – Madison, WI

Read more

Steely Dan – Nashville, TN – Friday, Aug. 1 and Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Steely Dan

Friday, August 1st
and Saturday, August 2nd | 2014
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

Presale:
10am-10pm Thursday, April 24th.

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, April 25th at 10am.

Read more

Crosby, Stills and Nash – Live in Concert

An Evening With Crosby, Stills & Nash
Live in Concert

Saturday, August 16th | 2014
Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre
Roanoke, VA

Tuesday, August 19th | 2014
Aiken Theatre at Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN

Read more
NEEDTOBREATHE - Aug. 24, 2014 - DPAC - Durham, NC

NEEDTOBREATHE – Durham, NC – Aug. 24, 2014

NEEDTOBREATHE
Rivers in the Wasteland World Tour
With Special Guest The Oh Hellos

Sunday, Aug. 24th | 2014
DPAC – Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

Presale:
10am Wed. April 16 through Thursday, April 17 at 10pm.

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, April 18th at 10am

Read more

Chevelle – Nashville, TN – April 22, 2014 – SOLD OUT

Chevelle
With Special Guests Middle Class Rut
and Nothing More

Tuesday, April 22 | 2014
The Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT.

Read more

Santana – Nashville, TN – April 23, 2014 – SOLD OUT

An Evening With Santana

Wednesday, April 23 | 2014
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT

Read more
Nickel Creek

Nickel Creek – N. Charleston, SC – April 24, 2014

Nickel Creek
With Special Guests The Secret Sisters

Thursday, April 24 | 2014
N. Charleston Performing Arts Center
N. Charleston, SC

Tickets On Sale Now

Read more
Old Crow Medicine Show

Old Crow Medicine Show – Live in Concert

With Special Guest Robert Ellis
Thursday, April 24 | 2014
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC

With Special Guest Marty Stuart and The Fabulous Superlatives
Saturday, April 26 | 2014
Eastern KY Expo Center
Pikeville, KY

Read more

Bastille – Nashville, TN – April 28, 2014 – SOLD OUT

Bastille
All This Bad Blood Tour
With Special Guest To Kill A King

Monday, April 28th | 2014
War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville, TN

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT

Read more
The Dandy Warhols - May 5, 2014 - Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN

The Dandy Warhols – Nashville, TN – May 5, 2014

The Dandy Warhols
With Special Guest The Warlocks

Monday, May 5 | 2014
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, Jan. 31st at 10am

Read more
Band of Skulls - May 6, 2014 - Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom

Band of Skulls – Nashville, TN – May 6, 2014

Band of Skulls
With Special Guest Sacco

Tuesday, May 6th | 2014
The Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN

Tickets On Sale:
Friday, Feb. 21st at 10am

Read more