Events

Fri Dec 02 2022

Lindsey Stirling

Friday, December 2, 2022
North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Tue Dec 06 2022

Disney’s DCappella Deck The Halls

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Tue Dec 13 2022

Pentatonix

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
North Charleston Coliseum, ,
Sat Dec 31 2022

The Avett Brothers

Saturday, December 31, 2022
Bojangles' Coliseum, Charlotte, NC
Wed Jan 11 2023

Tommy Emmanuel

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Wed Jan 25 2023

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Sat Jan 28 2023

The Mavericks

Saturday, January 28, 2023
Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Fri Feb 03 2023

Tom Papa

Friday, February 3, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Sun Feb 05 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Sunday, February 5, 2023
Rosemont Theatre, Rosemont, IL
Wed Feb 08 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, NC
Wed Feb 15 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC
Wed Feb 22 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, AL
Thu Feb 23 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Thursday, February 23, 2023
The Orpheum Theatre Memphis, Memphis, TN
Wed Mar 01 2023

The Wood Brothers

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Thu Mar 02 2023

Gladys Knight

Thursday, March 2, 2023
North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Sat Mar 04 2023

Sam Morril

Saturday, March 4, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Tue Mar 07 2023

Dancing with the Stars

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts, San Jose, CA
Thu Mar 16 2023

Bored Teachers Comedy

Thursday, March 16, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Thu Mar 16 2023

Aaron Lewis

Thursday, March 16, 2023
North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC
Tue Apr 04 2023

Bored Teachers Comedy Tour

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Lexington Opera House, Lexington, KY
Fri Apr 14 2023

Paul Reiser

Friday, April 14, 2023
Barrymore Theatre, Madison, WI
Fri May 05 2023

Lewis Black

Friday, May 5, 2023
Real Estate, ,
Fri May 19 2023

Bonnie Raitt

Friday, May 19, 2023
Real Estate, ,